By administrators

Sprīdi virs Zemes/A bit above the Earth for flute and piano,
Maršs – Lieliskais/Great March for cello and piano,
Ainava miglā/Landscape in Fog for violin and piano,
Ritenītis ritināja/Turn little wheel, turn for clarinet and piano,
Gaismas krusts/ Cross of Light for 8 women’s voices and piano,
Nemiers ar mieru satikās/Anxiety with Piece for piano in 4 hands,
Putnatorija/Bird Oratorio for violin, cello and piano,
Tīrās blēņas/ Pure Nonsense for 8 women’s voices, flute, cello and piano.

Agnese Egliņa – piano;

Ivars Bezprozvanovs – cello;

Paula Šūmane – violin;

Mārtiņš Circenis – clarinet;

vocal group “Putni” leader Antra Dreģe;

Indra Riše – piano;

Anete Toča – flute;

Author’s concert Riga Latvian Society, Golden hall, Latvia


Add comment

Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.